Veritable Who's Who

Regal DegalSKU: PPM058



Regal Degal is a power trio consisting of Josh Da Costa (gemini) on guitars and vocals, Josiah Wolfson (libra) on bass, and Jamen Whitelock (virgo) on drums. Formed in Brooklyn in late 2009, the group recently relocated to Los Angeles. The group's sound pulls omnidirectionally from across the musical spectrum, drawing from post-punk, krautrock, 60's psychedelic / freakbeat, 80's new wave and indie, German minimal house, and the music of Africa. On Post Present Medium.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed