Two Devils Will Talk

The Real MckenziesSKU: FAT977-1



Two Devils Will Talk is packed with fourteen rousing songs that incorporate classic punk, hard folk, acoustic and electric instruments, all weaving in the Celtic influence for which the band is known.

Track Listing

1. Due West
2. Weyburn
3. One Day
4. Seafarers
5. Northwest Passage
6. Float
7. One Man Voyage
8. Sail Again
9. The Town
10. Pedals
11. Drunkards Lament
12. Fuck The Real McKenzies
13. The Comeback
14. Scots Wha Ha’e

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed