Trust The Sopranos



38 Spesh & Benny The Butcher have brought together their respective labels (TCF and BSF) for a compilation entitled Trust The Sopranos.

This monumental meeting of the minds features potent verses from Benny The Butcher and 38 Spesh. Moreover,  Elcamino, Ransom, Che Noir, Klass Murda, Heem, RickHyde, Chase Fetti, Ampichino, and Street Justice, as well as production from an all-star line-up which includes 38 Spesh, RickHyde, DJ Shay, IceRocks, Buda + Grandz, Corty Tez, and Reddy Roc.

The album boasts the hit singles “Immunity,” “Spineless,” and “Love Left.”

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed