Todo Muere Volume 4

VariousSKU: SBR112



SLEEVE: NM-  MEDIA: NM-  YEAR: 2014  ORIGIN: US  EXTRAS: Record Store Day Sampler

2014's Record Store Day Sacred Bones Records vinyl compilation, Todo Muere, features eight tracks from a diverse collection of artists, all previously unreleased on any physical format. The first track is "Lonely Richard" by Amen Dunes, followed by Zola Jesus' "Vessel," a recording from 2013's Versions sessions.

Side A also features David Lynch's "And Light Shines" and Marissa Nadler's haunting take on Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds' "The Kindness of Strangers." Side B offers a surprising cover by Pharmakon and the track "Kingdom Come" by Pop. 1280. The eclectic mix continues with a minimal techno remix of "Pulsar" by Föllakzoid's Domingo Garcia-Huidobro and Lust for Youth's warmer, guitar-included track "Illume." This fourth volume of Todo Muere showcases the diverse talent of Sacred Bones' roster in 2014.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed