The Water

San CiscoSKU: SANV05



The third album from the Australian indie-pop quartet. The Water is the follow-up to 2015's Gracetown. From the disco tunes of "SloMo" to the rollicking rock outs of "The Kids Are Cool", The Water is more dance, less dark. Still in their early twenties, San Cisco have an enviable catalog of hit songs and continue to add to the list with each release. San Cisco formed in 2009 under the original name of King George, in Fremantle, Western Australia. The band is a four-piece, and consists of Jordi Davieson (guitar, lead vocals), Josh Biondillo (guitar, vocals), Nick Gardner (bass) and Scarlett Stevens (drums, vocals) all members, except Stevens, share duties on keyboards.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed