The Tortured Poets Department (2LP)

Taylor SwiftSKU: 602458933314



COLOUR: Ghosted White  EXTRAS: "The Manuscript" Edition 

The Tortured Poets Department, also known as Tortured Poets, is Taylor Swift's eleventh studio album. While on the Eras Tour in 2023-2024, Swift worked on the album which she describes as her "lifeline" record, showcasing her imperative songwriting skills. The album contains sixteen songs, including collaborations with rapper Post Malone on "Fortnight" and indie rock band Florence and the Machine on "Florida!!!". Each physical version of the album contains one bonus track.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed