The Slow Rush (2LP)

Tame ImpalaSKU: 7757956



The Slow Rush is the fourth album from Australian psych musician Tame Impala (Kevin Parker). It was recorded between Los Angeles and Parker’s studio in his hometown of Fremantle. The twelve tracks were recorded, produced and mixed by Parker.
‘The Slow Rush’ is Parker’s deep dive into the oceans of time, conjuring the feeling of a lifetime in a lightning bolt, of major milestones whizzing by while you’re looking at your phone.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed