CBT Asylum b/w Cult Of Thorns (7")

Sale price$13.00


The Rangoons:
Jay Cruikshank (Vocals)
Ela Stiles (Guitar + vocals)
Hannah Berzins (Bass + vocals)
Jaz Brooking (Drums + Keyboard)

Recorded by Jack Farley at Paradise Daily Studios, Rangoon Island.
Mastered by Mikey Young.
Special thanks to Jonathan Hochman and Emma Ramsay.
All songs written and performed by The Rangoons.
Paradise Daily Records 2016.

Limited edition of 500.

You may also like

Recently viewed