The Modern Medieval

Something For KateSKU: 0710371



 November finds the Melbourne trio releasing their first album in over 8 years since 2012’s Leave Your Soul to Science.

The Modern Medieval was recorded in Byron Bay by Nick DiDia (Powderfinger, Pearl Jam, Bruce Springsteen) and mixed in Toronto by Canadian pop-electro auteur Howie Beck (Feist, Hayden, Chilly Gonzalez).

An exciting, eclectic collection of songs, a rich hi-fi rush of warm, dynamic vocals, gorgeous guitar work, lush keyboards, and Dempsey’s always compelling storytelling – The Modern Medieval finds the band of Paul Dempsey, Stephanie Ashworth, and drummer Clint Hyndman united behind a renewed focus.


  1. All The Great Minds
  2. Come Back Before I Come Back To My Senses
  3. Situation Room
  4. Inside Job
  5. Supercomputer
  6. Waste Our Breath
  7. Our Extinguished Colleague
  8. Bluebird
  9. Last Resort Town
  10. I Will Defeat You

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed