The Loud Minority

Frank FosterSKU: WWSLP49



**Deluxe Edition, includes 20 page booklet**

Wewantsounds present the first vinyl reissue of Frank Foster's The Loud Minority, originally released on Bob Shad's Mainstream Records in 1972. A landmark album and one of the key political works of the '70s.

Featuring an all-star cast of superb musicians including Elvin Jones, Stanley Clarke, Airto, Cecil Bridgewater, and Marvin "Hannibal" Peterson, it is also Dee Dee Bridgewater's earliest full recordings.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed