Over Under Away - Vol 1

VariousSKU: HS037



Volume I of Over Under Away is the debut compilation LP released by independent Melbourne label Hopestreet Recordings to commemorate their 10th Anniversary. It includes 10 tracks from the label's first wave of artists, such as psych-Bollywood SciFi ensemble The Bombay Royale, cinematic pioneers The Cactus Channel, soul sensation Emma Donovan and her powerhouse band The Putbacks, and classic country soul from The Meltdown. The album also features a few hidden gems, including an afrobeat rap track by One Sixth and a Marvin Gaye-inspired environmental panic anthem by Zillanova feat. Cisco Tavares.



Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed