Noise Bridge

Save $5
Gold StarsSKU: ZANG003

$40 $45


Emergent Brisbane label Zang! Records presents the debut album from Gold StarsNoise Bridge, on limited run vinyl (100 copies only worldwide)!

Recorded & Mixed at Incremental Records by Cameron Smith. Mastered at Grey Market Mastering by Harris Newman.

Launched in 2017, the Brisbane alt-rock trio Gold Stars draws on friendships and collaborations reaching back to last decade’s much-loved DIY venue The Hangar, via bands like Tape/Off, aheadphonehome and Toy Balloon. The songs map a wide but distinctive territory, with the interweaving guitars of Ben (lead vox, gtr) and Phil (baritone gtr) propelled by the powerful feel of Branko (drums), while the upfront, unmistakable vocals belie a lyrical embrace of uncertainty and ambiguity.

Ben Green – Gtr, Vox
Phil Laidlaw – Fender VI, Vox
Branko Cosic – Drums

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed