Jaiyede Sessions Volume 2



COLOUR: Black   EXTRAS: First edition of 750 copies!

London Odense Ensemble's second release dives deeper into their vision of modern psych jazz. Like Vol. 1, this set presents intricate pieces - from deep spiritual jazz to minimalism to acid jazz. You'll find echo-drenched flutes, analog synths, bossa beats, double bass & electronics.

An intoxicating mix of sounds & styles, the record was made when Tamar Osborn and Al MacSween crossed from the UK to Denmark, joining Causa Sui's Jakob & Jonas and Martin, and later edited by Jonas. Jaiyede Sessions' unique sound transcends genres.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed