Break N' Bossa Chapter 3 (2LP)

VariousSKU: SCLP 321



SLEEVE: VG+   MEDIA: NM-  YEAR: 2000   ORIGIN: Italy   EXTRAS: O.G. Pressing

The story continues with the vibrating third chapter of the Break n' Bossa series. The tracklisting has been carefully compiled with many unreleased tracks and some others debuting for the first time, such as: two tracks by Soulstance, "Mutantes" & "The Aftermath Of Love", the revisited track "Jet Sounds" by Nicola Conte which gives the title to his debut album.

We also find other unreleased tracks completely to be discovered: South Copa "Delicado", Artless "The Chaser", "Blind Mice" of the Japanese "Kanoe". Greatly appreciated appearances also by Les Gammas, Mr. Hermano, Truby Trio, Tosca and Kyoto Jazz Massive.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed