A Word Of Science (The 1st & Final Chapter) (2LP)

Nightmares On WaxSKU: WARPLP4R



A Word of Science (subtitled The First and Final Chapter) is the debut studio album by British electronic producers Nightmares on Wax.

A Word Of Science is the hardcore rave sound of the initial duo line-up of George 'E.A.S.E.' Evelyn and Kevin 'Boy Wonder' Harper. Contains the dancefloor anthems "Aftermath", "A Case Of Funk", "Biofeedback" and "Dextrous" Expands the sound of bleep in several intriguing directions.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed