A Collection Of Songs Written And Recorded 1995-1997 (A Companion)

Bright EyesSKU: DOC305LP-C1



COLOUR: Gold   EXTRAS: Limited Edition

Bright Eyes have announced an extensive reissue / re-recording project on Dead Oceans. The revered band will reissue all nine of their studio albums as a ‘Companion’ series that gives Conor Oberst, Mike Mogis and Nathaniel Walcott a chance to revisit some of their earlier material and re-work it entirely - with the occasional addition of some talented friends.

Each Companion EP also includes a cover version of an artist they found particularly inspiring at the time of the original recording.

First to receive the Companion treatment on May 27th are Bright Eyes’ first three albums - A Collection of Songs Written and Recorded 1995-1997, Letting Off The Happiness, and Fevers and Mirror.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed