Natalie Prass

Natalie PrassSKU: SB039



**RSD 2020 - Limited to 800 on "crepuscular blue" vinyl, includes a bonus 7"**

Prass began writing songs for her self-titled debut album as early as 2009. In January 2012, Prass began to record with Matthew E. White, her childhood friend and founder of Spacebomb Records, in his studio attic in Richmond, Virginia. With an eye for telling romantic details and a gift for gorgeous melodies this LP sinks its hooks in deep and soon seems to resemble the classics it intimidates.

Repress of Natalie Prass’s 2015 critically acclaimed UK top 50 and US top 10 Billboard Heatseekers debut LP, on turquoise blue vinyl. Comes with 7 inch black vinyl, included in the LP packaging with Any Time Any Place and It Is You - Instrumental. These bonus tracks have never been available before in physical format.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed