When It Falls (2LP)

Zero 7SKU: NEW9271LP



When It Falls, originally released in 2004, is a timelessly classic album from seminal electronic band Zero 7. It is the essential soundtrack to any laidback summer chilling. Singles taken from the original album include "Home" with Tina Dico on vocal duties and "Warm Sounds" featuring Mozez. Sia and Sophie Barker also feature on the album, on tracks "Somersault," "In Time," and "Speed Dial No. 2".

The vinyl reissue mirrors the original release, cut over 4 sides and using the original artwork but now pressed on heavyweight 180-gram vinyl. Cutting is by engineer Kevin Metcalfe using his original cutting notes.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed