The Twerps (EP)

TwerpsSKU: CH072LP



Recorded by Mikey Young, the 9 song self-titled EP The Twerps came out on Night People and Chapter in 2009. Chapter’s version took the odd form of a four song 7”, accompanied by a CD with the full nine songs on it. Everyone loved it.

Out of print physically for the last few years, Chapter have reissued the original EP as a vinyl LP, with new photos and liner notes, plus a bonus track in the form of a rehearsal version of early classic Little Guys.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed