Gold Halo (7")

The DatsunsSKU: HS036



**45 RPM, limited to 1000 copies, white vinyl**

The Datsuns are a hard rock band from Cambridge, New Zealand, formed in 2000. To date they have released six albums and several singles.

This is the 7" single for their first single off the album - "Death Rattle Boogie".

Track Listing:
1. Gold Halo
2. Don't You Try

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed