The Cosmic Game (2LP)



Released on February 22, 2005, The Cosmic Game is Thievery Corporation’s 4th studio album release featuring vocalists Wayne Coyne of The Flaming Lips, Sleepy Wonder, Perry Farrell of Janes Addiction, Gunjan, Notch, David Byrne of The Talking Heads, LouLou Ghelichkani and more.

"The Cosmic Game’s final five tracks constitute a veritable tour-de-force of trance-inducing fusionist bliss, carrying the listener from Jamaica to Rio to India with magic carpet ease before the quiet, hookah-puffing “A Gentle Dissolve” ends the game with a sigh rather than a scream." – Pitchfork

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed