**Limited edition, Japanese reissue, clear coloured vinyl with obi**

Haruomi Hosono, Masataka Matsutoya and Takahiko Ishikawa pay homage to the Aegean sea with an exceptional album of both delicate and profound music, using folk guitars, mandolin, harp and strings.

Originally released in 1979 on CBS / Sony Japan, The Aegean Sea is reissued on vinyl for the first time since 1983!

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed