Recalibrations Vol 1 (10")

Hiatus KaiyoteSKU: MOV10021



Recalibrations Vol. 1 is a new 4 track EP featuring new versions and remixes of Hiatus Kaiyote's songs, including an acoustic take of their Grammy nominated track "Nakamarra" from Tawk Tomahawk, an alternate version of "Prince Minikid", a Vikter Duplaix remix of "By Fire", and a Taylor McFerrin (Brainfeeder) remix of "Laputa" featuring vocalist Anderson .Paak.

    Estimate shipping

    You may also like

    Recently viewed