Prophets Of Rage

Prophets Of RageSKU: FAN00168



** Red Translucent With Black Marble**

Prophets of Rage is an American rap rock supergroup. Formed in 2016, the group consists of three members of Rage Against the Machine and Audioslave (bassist and backing vocalist Tim Commerford, guitarist Tom Morello, and drummer Brad Wilk), two members of Public Enemy (DJ Lord and rapper Chuck D), and rapper B-Real of Cypress Hill

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed