Pony Face - Deja Vu


This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

DEJA VU is the new full length album from Melbourne’s dearest hypnotic adventurers PONY FACE.

PONY FACE’s fifth album, DEJA VU is a sincere mongrel of inspired songwriting encompassed in waves of euphoric epiphanies.

The record draws together long time members of PONY FACE: Simon Bailey, Anth Dymke and Damian Fitzgerald, and welcomes to the fold Aria awarding winning producer/guitarist Shane O’Mara. O’Mara shares production and engineering hats on the album, as well as being the band’s new permanent guitaro. DEJA VU also features Richard Andrew (Underground Lovers, x-Black Cab) as well as cameo appearances by lauded singers Lucie Thorne and Talei Wolfgramm.

Similar Products