Motto Motto



EXTRAS: Obi & insert

Experience the iconic performances of legendary musicians Chu Kosaka and Four Joe Half with Motto Motto. Reissued in analogue format, this live album "Motto Motto" (recorded in March 1972 at Postal Savings Hall) features the four original members including Hiroki Komazawa, Tatsuo Hayashi, Tsugitoshi Goto, and Masataka Matsutoya. It captures the essence of the group formed for live performances after the release of Tadashi Kosaka's debut album "Arigato" (1971). With guest appearances by Haruomi Hosono and Shigeru Suzuki, this valuable record includes 10 classic songs such as "Doronko Matsuri", "Kikansha", "Karasu", and "Suki na nakara".

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed