Bad Vibes Forever (2LP)




COLOUR: Black and bone   EXTRAS: Limited Edition

XXXTentacion’s final posthumous album, Bad Vibes Forever, has finally been released. With a generous amount of 25 songs, it features artists ranging from Tory Lanez, Mavado, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, PNB Rock, Trippie Red, and KillStation.

The album shows how diverse of an artist he really was. In “Hot Gyal”, “It’s All Fading to Black”, “Triumph”, and “Voss” XXXTentacion taps into elements of hip-hop, hardcore, indie, and rock.

Overall, if you are fan of XXXTentacion, you should definitely check out this album.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed